Phyllis Hope’s former opponent doesn’t like her very much.


Sure he’s been involved with the “Dave” Thomas campaign, but his heart as always been set on bringing down Phyllis Hope. As luck would have it, The machine and Kraft are big fans of Laurie Rich Levinson—yes, the woman who spent $66K to unseat Hope. I guess someone worked magic to get copy of internal School Board security doc into that guy’s hands. Since he doesn’t believe in confidentiality ( see his attacks on Levine), I will share a story. Back in August 2010, this same fellow tried to get me to publish this dirt on my Facebook page. I was unaware of his reputation, but I could smell sour grapes a mile away. I told him I would not publish accusation without documentation or picture. Without that proof, it was pure gossip.  He is focused on Hope, but he should ask why he really lost…who maneuvered him to vote out Frank Till. The answers lie in Coral Springs.

2 thoughts on “Phyllis Hope’s former opponent doesn’t like her very much.

Leave a Reply

