KRAFT: “It irritates the crap out of me”


“It irritates the crap out of me,” said Kraft, an attorney who spent 12 years on the board. “I have nothing to hide. I have nothing to be ashamed of … Oh do I look forward to my day in court.”

“In the past month, Stephanie Kraft openly backed Dave Thomas in the runoff for her northwest district seat (he won), posted a Twitter jab at the Broward Teachers Union (calling it “BTUseless”) and has continued her efforts to get rid of longtime School Board general counsel Ed Marko (whom she described to me as ‘a sucky attorney.’)”

“I know I might tick off people by jumping into the fray,” said Kraft. “But they need to cut Ed loose. As an attorney, he offends me.”

http://www.sun-sentinel.com/news/columnists/fl-kraft-mayocol-b112310-20101122,0,5733700.column

Leave a Reply

